July 8, 2020
Home | Contact Greg | LinksMedia | Canada | Saskatchewan | What's New?   

Heritage Property

Saskatchewan has 40 Provincial Heritage Properites and about 750 Municipal Heritage Properties. Unless otherwise indicated, all properties listed below are Municipal Heritage Properties and more detailed information is available from the Directory of Provincial and Municipal Heritage Property in Saskatchewan.

  1. Wynyard Court House
  2. Wynyard Federated Church
  3. All Saints Anglican Church (Watrous)
  4. Raymore Pioneer Museum Site
  5. Dundurn Moravian Brethren Church
  6. Dundurn School
  7. Old Bank Building
  8. Masonic Temple (Govan)
  9. Water Tower/Pump House (Girvin)
  10. Bank of Commerce (Hawarden)
  11. Christ Anglican Mission Church (Hawarden)
  12. Semans School
  13. RM of Wood Creek (#281) Office (Simpson)
  14. Arlington Beach House (RM of Last Mountain Valley)
  15. Bonnie View Church (RM of Loreburn)
  16. Green Valley Lutheran Church (RM of Loreburn)
  17. Johnston Residence (RM of McCraney)
  18. Meuse School (RM of McCraney)
  19. Amma's House (RM of Big Quill)
  20. St. John Bohoslaw Krasne Church (RM of Big Quill)
  21. Watrous Pumphouse (RM of Usborne)
  22. Bethel Lutheran Church (RM of Morris)
  23. Swedish Mission Site (RM of Morris)

Generation v2.54 Site design ©2020 Kontakt Consulting. Web-Hosting by Metric-Hosting Ltd.

All contents are ©2020 Greg Brkich, MLA Arm River Constituency.

This site is best viewed with a resolution set to at least 800x600 using Internet Explorer 6 or higher.